A webinar for B2B leaders looking to accelerate into a new chapter with their growth and digital transformation efforts and chart a clear way forwards for their organisations.
Join Fred Geyer, Senior Partner at Prophet, and Joerg Niessing, Faculty Member at INSEAD, as they outline the three transformative shifts that need to be taken by B2B businesses to build operational resilience and sustain profitable growth today.

Based on the insights from their new book ‘The Definitive Guide to B2B Digital Transformation’ this webinar will arm growth leaders with the steps needed to move ahead.

What else to expect:

  • Practical advice on where to begin and the actions needed to truly drive B2B digital transformation
  • The impact of COVID-19 and tips to get your business future back on track (and fast)
  • A robust Q&A to answer your most pressing questions

If you'd like help identifying a clearer path to a digital transformation that drives growth then please get in touch with us today.

Tuesday, 30 June 2020
9 a.m. (PDT) | 12 p.m. (EDT) | 5 p.m. (BST) | 6 p.m. (CEST)
Register for the Webinar
Fill out the form below to register to attend the webinar on Tuesday, 30 June.
One Bush Street, Seventh Floor,
San Francisco, CA 94104
 Contact Prophet
 Connect
© 2020 Prophet
All Rights Reserved.