WEBINAR
Altimeter 2021 Trends
A Discussion of Predictions for the Coming Year
Each year, the Altimeter analyst team publishes its predictions around which digital trends will have the biggest impact on business in the coming year.

In this webinar, join Altimeter analysts Charlene Li, Omar Akhtar, Susan Etlinger and Ed Terpening as they discuss their learnings from 2020, and what they anticipate for 2021.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 9 a.m. (PT) | 11 a.m. (CT) | 12 p.m. (ET)

Topics and themes that will be covered include:

  • Digital Transformation Becomes a Transformation Discipline and Department
  • “We Work” Morphs into “We Gather”
  • The 360 Customer Organization Takes Shape, But On Different Paths
  • Increased Integration Across Different Customer-facing teams
  • Shift from Third-party Data to First- and Second-Party Data
  • Increasing Marketing Use Cases for AI
  • The Digital Transformation of Selling Will Change the Sales-Marketing Relationship
  • COVID-19 Causes Businesses to Reimagine Their Customer Journey and Sales Funnel
Register for the Webinar

Fill out the form below to register to attend the webinar on Thursday, January 28 at 9 a.m. (PT)

About Altimeter

Altimeter, a Prophet company, provides independent research and strategy consulting on disruptive technology trends. Altimeter helps leaders thrive with disruptive technologies through our research and advisory work. Contact us to learn more about how Altimeter can help your organization grow in the face
of change.

One Bush Street
Seventh Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
 Contact Prophet
 Connect
© 2020 Prophet
All Rights Reserved.