A webinar for leaders looking to advance their talent and capabilities strategy by implementing truly strategic workforce planning.
Join Tony Fross, co-lead of Prophet’s Organization & Culture practice, along with Michael Welch, Associate Partner, and special guest Jessica Modrall, Vice President of Services at orgvue, the leading strategic workforce planning solutions firm, as they outline the three transformative shifts that need to be taken to enable the next generation of strategic workforce planning.

What else to expect:

  • Hear practical advice on clearly defining organization capabilities and services
  • Learn about a new model for guiding investments in organizational capability building
  • See how leading-edge software supports strategic scenario modeling
If you'd like help identifying how to advance your organization’s strategic workforce planning process, get in touch with us today.
Thursday, 29 October 2020
9 a.m. (PDT) | 12 p.m. (EDT) | 5 p.m. (GMT) | 6 p.m. (CET)
Hosted by:
Register for the Webinar
Fill out the form below to register to attend the webinar on Thursday, 29 October.
Organization & Culture Practice Co-Lead & Partner
Prophet
Associate Partner
Prophet
VP of Services
orgvue
One Bush Street, Seventh Floor,
San Francisco, CA 94104
 Contact Prophet
 Connect
© 2020 Prophet
All Rights Reserved.